Current Members

Reker Lab members at retreat 2022

Faculty

Daniel  Reker

Daniel Reker

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

daniel.reker@duke.edu

Research Scholars

George (Bert)  Cortina

George (Bert) Cortina

ACES Anesthesia Research Resident

george.cortina@duke.edu

Jung Hyun  Ko

Jung Hyun Ko

Research Resident

junghyun.ko@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

James  Carter

James Carter

Biomedical Engineering

Chinmay  Potnis

Chinmay Potnis

Biomedical Engineering

chinmay.potnis@duke.edu

Yuichi  Ueya

Yuichi Ueya

JSR Fellow

yuichi.ueya@duke.edu

Yan  Xiang

Yan Xiang

Biomedical Engineering

yan.xiang@duke.edu

PhD Students

Amy  Chung

Amy Chung

Biomedical Engineering Fellow

hong.chung@duke.edu

Zachary  Fralish

Zachary Fralish

NDSEG Fellow, Theo Pilkington Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

zachary.fralish@duke.edu

Hrshita  Gowda

Hrshita Gowda

Wanda K. Neu Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

hrshita.gowda@duke.edu

Chloe  Markey

Chloe Markey

T32 Pharmacological Sciences Training Program Fellow, Pratt Gardner Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

chloe.markey@duke.edu

Lauren  Onweller

Lauren Onweller

NSF Graduate Research Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

lauren.onweller@duke.edu

Zilu  Zhang

Zilu Zhang

Biomedical Engineering Fellow

zilu.zhang@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Joe  Laforet

Joe Laforet

Biological Sciences Undergraduate Research Fellow, Pratt Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

Paul  Skaluba

Paul Skaluba

Pratt Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

Jamie  Wang

Jamie Wang

Biomedical Engineering

Dog-toral Fellows

Cat-nicians

Alumni

PhD Students

Laura McCoubrey

Visiting Bogue Fellow from UCL

Ben Neubert

Computational Biology and Bioinformatics (rotation)

Tiffany Tu

Computational Biology and Bioinformatics (rotation)

Masters Students

Zhixiong (Jack) Li

Biomedical Engineering

Junyu Nan

Biomedical Engineering

Holly Wen

Biomedical Engineering

Undergraduates

Sara Behn

Computer Science

Ashley Chen

Computer Science

Interns

Mathias McCabe

Brian Zhou

Dog-toral Fellows

Odie Reker