Current Members

Photo of lab members in the office

Faculty

Daniel  Reker

Daniel Reker

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

daniel.reker@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Yuichi  Ueya

Yuichi Ueya

JSR Fellow

yuichi.ueya@duke.edu

PhD Students

Amy  Chung

Amy Chung

Biomedical Engineering

hong.chung@duke.edu

Zachary  Fralish

Zachary Fralish

Biomedical Engineering

zachary.fralish@duke.edu

Hrshita  Gowda

Hrshita Gowda

Biomedical Engineering

hrshita.gowda@duke.edu

Chloe  Markey

Chloe Markey

Starting Fall 2022

chloe.markey@duke.edu

Zilu  Zhang

Zilu Zhang

Biomedical Engineering

zilu.zhang@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Joe  Laforet

Joe Laforet

Biological Sciences Undergraduate Research Fellow

Paul  Skaluba

Paul Skaluba

Biomedical Engineering

Dog-toral Fellows

Alumni

PhD Students

Ben Neubert

Computational Biology and Bioinformatics (rotation)

Tiffany Tu

Computational Biology and Bioinformatics (rotation)

Masters Students

Zhixiong (Jack) Li

Biomedical Engineering

Junyu Nan

Biomedical Engineering

Holly Wen

Biomedical Engineering

Undergraduates

Sara Behn

Computer Science