Current Members

Reker Lab members at retreat 2022

Faculty

Daniel  Reker

Daniel Reker

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

daniel.reker@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Associates

Yuichi  Ueya

Yuichi Ueya

JSR Fellow

yuichi.ueya@duke.edu

Yan  Xiang

Yan Xiang

Biomedical Engineering

yan.xiang@duke.edu

PhD Students

Amy  Chung

Amy Chung

Biomedical Engineering Fellow

hong.chung@duke.edu

Zachary  Fralish

Zachary Fralish

NDSEG Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

zachary.fralish@duke.edu

Hrshita  Gowda

Hrshita Gowda

Wanda K. Neu Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

hrshita.gowda@duke.edu

Chloe  Markey

Chloe Markey

Pratt Gardner Fellow, Biomedical Engineering

chloe.markey@duke.edu

Laura  McCoubrey

Laura McCoubrey

Visiting Bogue Fellow from UCL

laura.mccoubrey.18@ucl.ac.uk

Zilu  Zhang

Zilu Zhang

Biomedical Engineering Fellow

zilu.zhang@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Ashley  Chen

Ashley Chen

Computer Science

Joe  Laforet

Joe Laforet

Biological Sciences Undergraduate Research Fellow

Paul  Skaluba

Paul Skaluba

Biomedical Engineering

Interns

Dog-toral Fellows

Cat-nicians

Alumni

PhD Students

Ben Neubert

Computational Biology and Bioinformatics (rotation)

Tiffany Tu

Computational Biology and Bioinformatics (rotation)

Masters Students

Zhixiong (Jack) Li

Biomedical Engineering

Junyu Nan

Biomedical Engineering

Holly Wen

Biomedical Engineering

Undergraduates

Sara Behn

Computer Science

Interns

Mathias McCabe